Schulleitung

Dipl. Päd. Martin Simader, MEd

+43 2762 524 32
+43 2762 524 32-7
nms.lilienfeld@noeschule.at

Koordination

Dipl. Päd. Christina Drabits, OLNMS

+43 2762 524 32-12
+43 2762 524 32-7
office@mdski.at

LehrerInnen

Paul Pöpperl, BEd; vLNMS

Klassenvorstand 1SKI

+43 2762 52432-13
paul.poepperl@schule-noe.at

Dipl. Päd. Julia Schrittwieser​

Klassenvorstand 2SKI

+43 2762 52432-13
julia.schrittwieser@schule-noe.at

Dipl. Päd. Edith Bareuther, OLNMS

Klassenvorstand 3SKI

+43 2762 524 32-12
edith.bareuther@schule-noe.at

Dipl. Päd. Christina Drabits, OLNMS

Klassenvorstand 4SKI

+43 2762 524 32-12
christina.drabits@schule-noe.at

TrainerInnen

Gernot Welbich, vLfBSP

Sportlicher Leiter der MD Ski

Trainer Ski alpin

+43 676 / 322 30 57
gernot.welbich@gmx.net

Markus Schmölz, vLfBSP

Trainer Ski alpin

+43 664 / 460 97 96
markus.schmoelz@mdski.at

Sascha Posch, BEd., vLNMS

Trainer Ski alpin

+43 664 / 573 21 07
sascha.posch@mdski.at

Ing. Johannes Posch

Trainer Ski alpin

+43 664 / 413 13 60
j.posch@elektroposch.at

Dipl. Sportl. Erik Wöll

Trainer Snowboard

+43 664 / 312 86 60
erik.woell@a1.net

Paul Pöpperl, BEd; vLNMS

Trainer Snowboard

+43 676 / 601 86 69
paul.poepperl@schule-noe.at

Stefan Dirnberger, BEd.; vLNMS

Trainer Snowboard

+43 664 / 226 19 18
stefan.dirnberger@schule-noe.at

Dipl. Päd. Karin Ebner, vLNMS

Trainerin Langlauf/Biathlon

+43 650 / 593 85 23
k.grundboeck@gmx.at

Dipl. Päd. Julia Schrittwieser

Trainerin Langlauf/Biathlon

+43 2762 52432-13
julia.schrittwieser@schule-noe.at

Martin Bosch, BA

Trainer Golf

+43 664 / 440 63 84
office@mbgolfsport.at

Romana Hauser, BEd.; vLNMS

Karenz

+43 664 / 493 26 61
romi_h@gmx.at